Operations Team
OurTeam

Hasan Alperen Bulut

Founder

halperen@alsgroup.net

OurTeam

Yıldıray Olgun

CEO of ALS

yildiray@alsgroup.net

OurTeam

Sinem Özban

Business Development Manager

sinem@alsgroup.net

OurTeam

Mohamed Chakir

Marketing Manager (Arabic/French)

mohamed@alsgroup.net

WhatsApp : +90 542 114 26 25

OurTeam

Oumaima Nabil

Marketing Manager (Arabic/French)

oumaima@alsgroup.net

WhatsApp : +90 542 114 01 26

OurTeam

Kaan Dumanoğlu

UPS Counselor

kaan@alsgroup.net

OurTeam

Yasin ÇAVUŞOĞLU

Digital Marketing Manager

info@alsgroup.net

OurTeam

Senem Akturk

Poland Operation Manager

senem@alsgroup.net

 

Call Center

+90 850 800 14 26

whatsapp